Tag Archives: songs from Aathi

Vijay songs from Aadhi movie

Vijay movie Aathi has six songs in total with two good melody songs of Vijay and two dance songs danced by Vijay. Vijay’s Aadhi movie contains the following songs in it.

1. Athi Athikka
2. Iruvar Vaazhum
3. Leylakku Leylakku
4. Olli Olli Iduppe
5. Thadakku Thadakku
6. Yei Durai

Vijay song Athi Athika song sung by SPB and Sadhana Sargam.
Ennai Konja Konja Song sung by Hariharan and Sujatha Mohan.
Vijay’s another peppy song Olli Olli Iduppe sung by Karthik and Anuratha Sriram.
Tippu and Saindhavi sung the song Yea Durai which is a opening song of Vijay.
Another Dance number of Vijay Lelakku Lelakku sung by KK and Sujatha Mohan.

In spite of six vijay songs there are only two super hit songs from this super hit Vijay movie.

Incoming search terms:

  • Vijay video songs
  • vijai songs
  • vijay tamil song
  • vijysong
  • vijay tamil songs
  • vijaymovesongs
  • vjiaysong
  • vijay all songs
  • www vijay songs com